2023 3rd International Conference on Control Science and Electric Power Systems (CSEPS 2023)

General Conference Chair

Prof. Dejie Yu

College of Mechanical and Vehicle Engineering, Hunan University, China

Research interests:

Condition monitoring and fault diagnosis of mechanical equipment, Equipment condition monitoring and fault diagnosis; Dynamic signal analysis and processing; Automotive Vibration and Noise Control (NVH); Research on the properties and applications of phononic crystals/acoustic metamaterials; Acoustic metamaterial mechanical properties research.

Research Experience:

Prof. Yu Dejie, professor and doctoral supervisor of the School of Mechanical and Automotive Engineering, Hunan University, graduated from the Department of Engineering Mechanics of Hunan University in 1982, received a master's degree from the Department of Mechanics of Tianjin University in 1984, and received a doctorate from the Department of Mechanical Engineering of Tianjin University in 1988. From August 2000 to August 2001, he was a visiting scholar in the Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Berkeley. Mainly engaged in the research of mechanical system dynamics, mechanism dynamics and kinematics, has undertaken and completed more than 20 scientific research projects, and published more than 300 academic papers.


Technical Program Committee Chair

Assoc. Prof. Haoxi Cong(IEEE Senior Member)

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, North China Electric Power University, China

Research interests:

Advanced power transmission and transformation technology

Research Experience:

Prof. Haoxi Cong, is an associate professor and a doctoral supervisor. He is mainly engaged in teaching circuit and electrician courses, as well as research work on advanced power transmission and transformation technology and electrical equipment intelligence. He has hosted three National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC) projects, participated in four NSFC projects, one sub-project of National High Technology Research and Development Program (863 Program) and many research projects of State Grid Corporation, published one academic monograph and more than 50 research papers in important academic journals and conferences at home and abroad. He has been selected as a member of IEEE Senior Member of China Electrical Engineering Society (CEEES), IEEE P2869 Working Group, CIGRE A1.73, CIGRE China National Committee Youth Committee, China Electrotechnical Society Youth Committee, IEEE PES Transmission and Distribution Technical Committee (China) Overhead Lines Technical Sub-Committee, and IEEE PES Insulation Materials. He is also a member of the Youth Engineering Committee of the Chinese Electrotechnical Society, a member of the IEEE PES Technical Committee on Transmission and Distribution (China), and a member of the Young Editorial Board of the Journal of Insulating Materials. He has long been a member of IEEE Transactions on Industrial Electronics, IEEE Transactions on Power Delivery, Journal of Electrical Engineering & Technology, Chinese Journal of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Journal of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Journal of Electrical Engineering, and Chinese Journal of Electrical Engineering. Journal of Electrical Engineering & Technology", "Journal of Electrical Engineering", "Journal of Electrical Technology", "High Voltage Technology", "Power Grid Technology" and other domestic and international journals as reviewers.


Publication Chair

Assoc. Prof. Jinsong Tao

School of Electrical Engineering and Automation, Wuhan University, China

Research interests:

Power System Econonic, Over-voltage technology

Research Experience:

Assoc. Prof. Jinsong Tao received the M.Sc and D.Sc degrees in electrical engineering from Hubei University of Technology and Wuhan University, both in Wuhan, China, in 1997, 2006 respectively. During 2006 and 2007, He was as a visiting research associate in The University of Manchester, UK. He is currently an associate professor in Wuhan University. In 1989, he joined Wuhan Electric Transformer Factory, where he was an engineer involved with electric transformer design. From 1997 on, he came to the School of Electrical Engineering, Wuhan University. His current research interests include electromagnetic compatibility in power system, high voltage engineering, power system economics and intelligent transportation system. He has published 30 paper in which 8 are indexed by SCI.


Organizing Committees Member

Prof. Quanxin Zhu, Senior member of  IEEE, Hunan University, China

Prof. Khalid Hamid, National Chiao Tung University, China

Prof. Yanbo Che, School of Electrical and Information Engineering, Tianjin University, China

Prof. Daohui Wang, Sichuan Automatization Instruments Institute, China

Prof. Ching-Nung Yang, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan, China

Assoc. Prof. Zicheng Liu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Parneeta Dhaliwal, I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University, Punjab

Dr. MRUTYUNJAY MAHARANA, School of Electrical Engineering, SKL Insulation and Power Equipment, Xian Jiatong University, China

Dr. Xiaojun Lu,Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Technical Program Committee Member

Assoc. Prof. MORTEZA MOHAMMADZAHERI, Sultan Qaboos University, Australia

Assoc. Prof. UDIT MAMODIYA, Poornima University, India

Dr. Vineet Dahiya, K R Mangalam University, India

Dr. V. VIJAYA KISHORE, Ravindra College of Engineering for Women, Kurnool, India

Dr. UDIT MAMODIYA, Poornima University, India    

Dr. Khalid Hamid, National Chiao Tung University, China

Assoc. Prof. D. Jude Hemanth, Karunya University, India

Dr. TASHER ALI SHEIKH, Graduate School of Engineering, Mie University, India


Dr. P. PANDIYAN, National Institute of Technology, Trichy

Dr. Arockia Selvakumar. AVIT University, India

Prof. Jiang Zhu, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology , Japan

Prof. Bajracharya Binod, Tongji University, Nepal

Prof. Mohsen Jahanshahi, Islamic Azad University, Iran